Breakfast or Sleep

Happy March, everyone!~

Today while I was half awake I heard the rest of my family, or I should say all the children*, getting excited about something. They are easily amused so I didn’t make much of it and just went back to sleep. A little while alter my grandpa came and woke me up. He asked if I wanted to go out for breakfast with everyone else. I wasn’t really too keen on the idea of getting out of bed, but going out for food was worth it.

We went to Denny’s! I didn’t really get breakfast though. I got the new Philly Cheese Steak and Eggs Skillet~WP_20150301_001

It was amazing; totally worth waking up early. I got it for the meat and mushrooms, but the potatoes were really the best part. I didn’t get to have peppers with it though since I asked for no onions and the peppers and onions come together in a mix. I only ate half of it since I can’t eat a lot in the mornings, but I brought the other half home for lunch.

On another note, I started wearing my retainers again today. Its been quite awhile since I’ve worn them, which I know was a bad choice. As soon as I got my retainers, my orthodontist dismissed me and she didn’t really tell me when to stop wearing them. I only sporadically wear them, which makes my mouth so sore when I do since my teeth can still shift.

The rest of my life has been boring, so farewell for now!~

_____________________________________________

*My uncle, his/my cousin, and her five kids are currently living in our house again. They should be getting their own house soon, hopefully!

Leave a comment