Badminton And Snow Don’t Mix

Today I went to play badminton with my friend and her twin sister at their cousin’s house. Their cousin is quite a bit older than them -probably 40something- but she’s still really good at badminton. We played it outside and we currently have a lot of snow so I was sliding and going into snow piles constantly. After awhile, none of us could feel our toes so we went inside.

We drank cola out of old honey bottles, the ones shaped like bears, which was adorable to me. Then we curled up in front of a heater and watched the last hour of Frozen. I’ve never seen Frozen, but I know the plot and it doesn’t really interest me a lot to watch it. It was mainly Jordan (the sister) and her cousin watching it while Alexis and I talked about anime. I also found out that Alexis and I want to go to the same college, so roomies maybe?

I’ve recently been watching anime again since Quentin decided to start watching it and I’ve fallen behind. He makes fun of me that I’ve fallen behind, but its not my fault he decided to start watching everything I told him to watch after we broke up.

*spoilers*

I finally got to the part of Sword Art Online where they get out of the game. I feel like ending it there would have been nice, but no there’s still more to the first season. Alexis informed me that the second half of the season is just shit, like I predict it to be.

*spoilers end*

I’m also watching Deadman Wonderland, which I only have a few episodes left to finish.

This isn’t anime, but I’m three episodes away from finishing the first season of Supernatural. Dean is my favorite, if you were wondering. Also, in Doctor Who I am toward the end of the fourth season. I’ll be so sad to see Tennant go, especially since I don’t really like the 11th Doctor from what I’ve seen of him on iFunny.

Leave a comment